Adam Savage at the Reason Rally

A rousing, yet reasonable, speech.

The grand finale:

"Finally, I've concluded, through careful empirical analysis, and much thought, that someone is looking out for me. Keeping track of what I think about things, forgiving me when I do less than I ought, giving me strength to shoot for more than I might feel capable of. I believe they know everything that I do (and think) and still love me. I've concluded after careful consideration, that this person keeping score…

Is me."

Once again, I am taken back to this: http://xkcd.com/397/

One thought on “Adam Savage at the Reason Rally

Leave a Reply

